Skip to main content Skip to page footer

direction

René Reinhardt, executive board & artistic director
0341 / 48 46 211
rene.reinhardt@schaubuehne.com

Dr. Michael Schramm, executive board & commercial director
0341 / 48 46 211
michael.schramm@schaubuehne.com 

Jennifer Krebs, advisor to the executive board and program development
jennifer.krebs@schaubuehne.com

programme and production

Hannes Raetz, production management, event managemnet, renting
0341 / 48 46 215
hannes.raetz@schaubuehne.com 

Clémentine Harpagès, production management, in-house productions and cooperation projects
0341 / 48 46 215 
clementine.harpages@schaubuehne.com

Lisa Dressler, production management, freelance work
0341 / 48 46 215
lisa.dressler@schaubuehne.com

Eucaris Guillen, Boulevard Heine (Bohei & Tamtam, Lichtspiele des Westens, Mustermesse des Westens), freelance work
boulevard.heine@schaubuehne.com

press and public relations

Sebastian Strauß
0341 / 48 46 214
sebastian.strauss@schaubuehne.com 

Nathalie Stein, online editor & social media
axel.kunz@schaubuehne.com

Hannah Granata, trainee in social media & graphics
hannah.granata@schaubuehne.com 

Lina Stiel, voluntary work
lina.stiel@schaubuehne.com

 

 

cinema

Patrick Gängler, cinema director, PR cinema
0341 / 48 46 214
patrick.gaengler@schaubuehne.com

technics

Benjamin Henkel, event technics and technical management
0341 / 48 46 213
benjamin.henkel@schaubuehne.com

Henriette Albrecht, event technics
henriette.albrecht@schaubuehne.com

Reiner Schmidt, maintenance
haustechnik@schaubuehne.com

 

administration

Raik Illian

0341 / 48 46 211
verwaltung@schaubuehne.com

service

Martha Sophie Teichert, team assistent
martha.teichert@schaubuehne.com