Skip to main content

direction

René Reinhardt, CEO & Artistic Director
0341 / 48 46 211
rene.reinhardt@schaubuehne.com

Dr. Michael Schramm, Administration & Education Director
0341 / 48 46 211
michael.schramm@schaubuehne.com 

programme and production

Lisa Dressler, curation, production management
0341 / 48 46 215
lisa.dressler@schaubuehne.com

Sophie Hesse, production management, renting
0341 / 48 46 215
sophie.hesse@schaubuehne.com

Johannes Raetz. production management, renting
0341 / 48 46 215
johannes.raetz@schaubuehne.com

Clémentine Harpagès, programme assistent
0341 / 48 46 215 
clementine.harpages@schaubuehne.com

Eucaris Guillen, Bohei & Tamtam, Lichtspiele des Westens, Mustermesse des Westens
boulevard.heine@schaubuehne.com

press and public relations

Sebastian Strauß, direction
0341 / 48 46 214
sebastian.strauss@schaubuehne.com 

Axel Kunz, project-related work (Bohei & Tamtam u.a.)
axel.kunz@schaubuehne.com

Martin Schröder-Zabel, social media
martinsz@schaubuehne.com

Sara Holitschke, editorial journalist SchauSchau
sara.holitschke@schaubuehne.com

Frederic Görler, voluntary work
frederic.goerler@schaubuehne.com

cinema

Patrick Gängler, cinema director, PR cinema
0341 / 48 46 214
patrick.gaengler@schaubuehne.com

technics

Jan Ehrlich, director
0341 / 48 46 213
jan.ehrlich@schaubuehne.com 

Benjamin Henkel, event technics
benjamin.henkel@schaubuehne.com

Veikko Müller, maintenance
veikko.mueller@schaubuehne.com

Tim Ratajczyk, project-related work
tim.ratajczyk@schaubuehne.com

Henriette Albrecht, trainee
henriette.albrecht@schaubuehne.com

administration

Utta Gwozdz
0341 / 48 46 211
utta.gwozdz@schaubuehne.com

substitute: Raik Illian
0341 / 48 46 211
verwaltung@schaubuehne.com

service

Martha Sophie Teichert, team assistent
martha.teichert@schaubuehne.com 

×